Events Calendar

What's happening in Central Otago

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Current Events

New Art @ Old Cromwell - Registrations Open Now

  • New Art @ Old Cromwell - Registrations Open Now

Mon, 11 October 2021 - Tue, 8 March 2022 @ Registrations Open Now

Join us for a fun and convivial art experience in beautiful surroundings at the Cromwell …

Central Otago A&P Show 2022 - Register Now

  • Central Otago A&P Show 2022 - Register Now

Tue, 12 October 2021 - Thu, 10 February 2022 @ Register Now

2020 marks the 125th Anniversay of the Central Otago A&P Show.

Register to enter the …

Alexandra Summer Markets 2021.

  • Alexandra Summer Markets 2021.

Sat, 23 October 2021 - Mon, 28 February 2022 @ 10am - 2pm

The Alexandra Summer Markets are on every Saturday in Pioneer Park from 10 am over the …

Cromwell Farmers Market

  • Cromwell Farmers Market

Mon, 25 October 2021 - Sat, 30 April 2022 @ Sundays, 9am - 1pm.

Visit the Cromwell Farmers’ and Craft Market within the Cromwell Heritage …

[email protected]

  • Indigo@Eade

Sun, 5 December 2021 - Wed, 26 January 2022 @ Daily

Eade Gallery is proud to present [email protected] for the months of December through to …

Artbay Gallery - Penumbra by Simon Max Bannister

  • Artbay Gallery - Penumbra by Simon Max Bannister

Thu, 16 December 2021 - Sun, 16 January 2022

Out of the darkness the horizon reveals itself The great shadow moves aside
The edge …

ART at the Packing Shed.

  • ART at the Packing Shed.

Sat, 15 January 2022 - Sun, 16 January 2022 @ 10am - 4pm daily.

Art at the Packing Shed is happening again this summer in Central Otago.

On the 15th and …