Events Calendar

What's happening in Central Otago

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    

Current Events

Clyde Cinema - Coming up

  • Clyde Cinema - Coming up

Sat, 1 February 2020 - Thu, 31 December 2020 @ Daily.

Due to the Covid-19 lockdown Clyde Cinema is currently closed until further notice.

This …

Central Cinema - Coming up

  • Central Cinema - Coming up

Sat, 1 February 2020 - Thu, 31 December 2020 @ Daily.

To see the best films in our cosy cinema in central Alexandra go to

Arthurs Cinema - Coming up.

  • Arthurs Cinema - Coming up.

Sat, 1 February 2020 - Thu, 31 December 2020 @ Daily.

Due to the Covid-19 lockdown Arthur's is currently closed until further notice.

Roxburgh Cinema - Coming Up.

  • Roxburgh Cinema - Coming Up.

Sat, 1 February 2020 - Thu, 31 December 2020 @ Daily.

Due to the Covid-19 lockdown the Roxburgh Cinema is currently closed until further …

Monday Painters - Art Classes.

  • Monday Painters - Art Classes.

Mon, 3 February 2020 - Mon, 7 December 2020 @ 10am

Due to the Covid-19 lockdown these classes are on hold until further notice.

Painting …

Faigans Cafe and Store - Update

  • Faigans Cafe and Store - Update

Mon, 18 May 2020 - Wed, 30 September 2020 @ Update

A Note from Faigan's Cafe and Store

It’s been an interesting time over the last …

Drawing for Everyone, Online Foundation Course.

  • Drawing for Everyone, Online Foundation Course.

Mon, 18 May 2020 - Thu, 31 December 2020 @ Enrol now

Drawing for Everyone, Online Foundation Course with Joanne Deaker.

Looking to Improve Your …

Queenstown Arts Centre - Lockdown Exhibition, Submissions Open.

  • Queenstown Arts Centre - Lockdown Exhibition, Submissions Open.

Wed, 20 May 2020 - Fri, 5 June 2020 @ Entries Open Now.

What a great time to get creative!  After we have all been released from our bubbles …

Queenstown Comtemporary - Our Artists

  • Queenstown Comtemporary - Our Artists

Mon, 1 June 2020 - Thu, 21 May 2020 @ Wed-Sun, 10am - 4pm or by arrangement.

We're glad to be back...

Queenstown Contemporary is extremely pleased to announce that we …

Central Cinema - 'Hermitage, The Power of Art'

  • Central Cinema - 'Hermitage, The Power of Art'

Wed, 3 June 2020 - Sun, 28 June 2020 @ 3rd June, 7.30pm. 28th June, 2pm.

The film treats The Hermitage as a living being. It tells the story of the daily life of …

Central Cinema - NTL - 'Fleabag'.

  • Central Cinema - NTL - 'Fleabag'.

Thu, 11 June 2020 - Sun, 14 June 2020 @ 11th June, 2pm. 14th June, 5pm.

See the hilarious, award-winning, one-woman show that inspired the BBC’s hit TV …