Events Calendar

What's happening in Central Otago

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Current Events

'Ninety' - works by Victoria Stevens - The Rippon Hall

  • 'Ninety' - works by Victoria Stevens - The Rippon Hall

Fri, 6 October 2017 - Tue, 12 December 2017 @ 11am - 5pm daily.

Ninety’ from Wanaka local Victoria Stevens.

The Rippon family has an enduring …

After School Art Classes with Marion Vialade - Register now.

  • After School Art Classes with Marion Vialade - Register now.

Tue, 17 October 2017 - Tue, 19 December 2017 @ Tuesday, 4pm - 5pm.

Register your interest now.

After School Art Classes for young people age 8-12 yrs with …

Three Day Etching Workshop - Dunedin School of Art.

  • Three Day Etching Workshop - Dunedin School of Art.

Fri, 20 October 2017 - Wed, 31 January 2018

Enrol Now

3 DAY ETCHING WORKSHOP in the Print Studio at Dunedin School of Art with tutors …

Summer Arts at the Packing Shed - Expressions of Interest.

  • Summer Arts at the Packing Shed - Expressions of Interest.

Tue, 24 October 2017 - Sun, 31 December 2017

Summer Arts at the Packing Shed is being held on the 6th and 7th of January, 2018 from 10 …

Clyde Cinema - Coming up

  • Clyde Cinema - Coming up

Wed, 1 November 2017 - Fri, 1 December 2017

This lovely boutique cinema in Clyde offers a fine selection of up-to-date screenings in …

Central Cinema - Coming up

  • Central Cinema - Coming up

Wed, 1 November 2017 - Fri, 1 December 2017

To see the best films in our cosy cinema in central Alexandra go to

Arthurs Cinema - Cromwell.

  • Arthurs Cinema - Cromwell.

Wed, 1 November 2017 - Fri, 1 December 2017 @ Daily

Arthur's Cinema is a place of social gathering, with a comfortable and cosy ambiance - a …

Dunedin School of Art - Applications Open

  • Dunedin School of Art - Applications Open

Wed, 1 November 2017 - Thu, 1 February 2018

Bachelor of Visual Arts - Dunedin School of Art.

 Looking for a way to translate your …

Speargrass Inn - Works by Sarah Freiburger

  • Speargrass Inn - Works by Sarah Freiburger

Wed, 1 November 2017 - Tue, 5 December 2017 @ Daily.

Speargrass Inn combines art with food in a warm and friendly environment. Currently …

Gallery 33 - Katie Alterio, Walk Between Worlds.

  • Gallery 33 - Katie Alterio, Walk Between Worlds.

Fri, 3 November 2017 - Fri, 24 November 2017 @ 10am - 5.30pm Daily.

Gallery 33.

Kate Alterio -Walk Between Worlds.
Wellington.

Artist statement: 'Walk Between …

Cromwell Farmers Market

  • Cromwell Farmers Market

Sat, 4 November 2017 - Sun, 15 April 2018 @ 9am to 1pm

Visit the Cromwell Farmers’ and Craft Market within the Cromwell Heritage Precinct, …

Artbay Gallery - Nejat Kavvas.

  • Artbay Gallery - Nejat Kavvas.

Thu, 16 November 2017 - Thu, 30 November 2017 @ 10am - 5pm daily.

Nejat Kavvas - Glass Artist & Sculptor.

Artbay Gallery

Eichardts Building - Level 1

Artbay Gallery - Ilya Volykhine.

  • Artbay Gallery - Ilya Volykhine.

Thu, 16 November 2017 - Thu, 30 November 2017 @ 10am - 5pm daily.

Ilya Volykhine - Painter

Artbay Gallery - Exclusive Exhibitions - 16th - 30th November

Hullabaloo Art Space - Bloom, Andi Regan.

  • Hullabaloo Art Space - Bloom, Andi Regan.

Sun, 19 November 2017 - Sat, 9 December 2017 @ 10am - 4pm daily.

'Bloom'  a solo show by Andi Regan.

Bloom, a collection of new cable tie sculptures, …

Central Cinema - Angels in America

  • Central Cinema - Angels in America

Thu, 23 November 2017 - Thu, 30 November 2017

National Theatre Live.

Angels in America.

Part 1; Thursday the 23rd November at 2 pm.

Part …

Queenstown Art Centre Art Awards 2017 - Exhibition.

Fri, 24 November 2017 - Wed, 20 December 2017 @ 9am - 3pm Tuesday - Friday, 10am - 4pm Saturday.

The Queenstown Annual Art Awards exhibition.

Come along to the Queenstown Art Centre to …

The Cromwell Festive Fete

  • The Cromwell Festive Fete

Sun, 26 November 2017 @ 10am - 4pm

The Cromwell Festive Fête is an outdoor shopping experience where people can come …