Events Calendar

What's happening in Central Otago

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Current Events

Arts on the Rail Trail 2017

  • Arts on the Rail Trail 2017

Fri, 10 February 2017 - Sun, 30 April 2017 @ 10am - 4pm Daily

Arts on the Rail Trail 2017

A free event open to the public which offers cyclists, …

The Wedderburn Woolshed Photography Exhibition

  • The Wedderburn Woolshed Photography Exhibition

Wed, 15 March 2017 - Sun, 30 April 2017 @ 9am - 4pm


The Wedderburn Woolshed Photography Exhibition.

This is a group photography exhibition by …

The Practice Ranfurly. Anthony - Ayson Exhibition

  • The Practice Ranfurly. Anthony - Ayson Exhibition

Mon, 3 April 2017 - Sun, 30 April 2017 @ 9.30am - 4.30pm daily

The Practice Ranfurly.

Anthony - Ayson Exhibition 

Sculptures by local bird carver …

Clyde Cinema - Coming up

  • Clyde Cinema - Coming up

Wed, 5 April 2017 - Sun, 30 April 2017

This lovely boutique cinema in Clyde offers a fine selection of up-to-date screenings in …

Central Cinema - Coming up

  • Central Cinema - Coming up

Wed, 5 April 2017 - Sun, 30 April 2017

To see the best films in our cosy cinema in central Alexandra go to

Arthurs Cinema - Cromwell.

  • Arthurs Cinema - Cromwell.

Wed, 5 April 2017 - Sun, 30 April 2017 @ Daily

Arthur's Cinema is a place of social gathering, with a comfortable and cosy ambiance - a …

Adult learn to draw classes

  • Adult learn to draw classes

Thu, 6 April 2017 - Tue, 2 May 2017

REGISTER NOW

Drawing for Anyone and Everyone

Adult Learn-to-Draw Classes in Cromwell

Would …

Speargrass Inn

  • Speargrass Inn

Fri, 7 April 2017 - Mon, 5 June 2017

Established in 1869 as the Speargrass Hotel, this beautiful historical building …

Pint sized plays - Call for entries

  • Pint sized plays - Call for entries

Thu, 13 April 2017 - Wed, 31 May 2017

PINT–SIZE PLAYS   

Short play writing competition - 2017.

If it is funny - …

Fabrications; Studio jewellery works by Kay Turner.

  • Fabrications; Studio jewellery works by Kay Turner.

Sun, 23 April 2017 - Wed, 3 May 2017 @ 10am - 4pm Daily

Fabrications

Fabrication is such a creative word. On one hand, it’s the act of …

Wanaka Autumn Art School

  • Wanaka Autumn Art School

Mon, 24 April 2017 - Fri, 28 April 2017

Welcome

For this, our 28th annual school, we’re delighted to offer you an exciting …